GLITTERWORD

  • 05:44:23 pm on May 21, 2012 | 5
    Tags: , , , , ,

    EXPANDING THE BLOG!

    It’s that time to gobble up some new content.

    I’m looking for AUTHORS (indie or traditionally published or about to be) To be featured on my blog or to provide guest posts for my Thursday’s.

    I want to have Thursday be Thursday Treats of Author goody advice or hardships and triumphs.

    My goal is to create more exposure for Authors and help spread their FRESH and WORDY awesome sauce.

    Are you:

    1) An Author?

    2) Recently published?

    3) Had an interesting query moment?

    4) A triumph in your publishing quest?

    5) Ready to explode on a blog tour?

    Ect ect

    IF SO

    This is the blog spot for you!!!! Please visit the official (under construction) page on the Author interviews

    Give me an email Stevie . Mccoy @ gmail . com or comment!

    I would love to do interviews or have blogging guests! Please have the title of the email state which one you’re interested in interview or blogging guest for writing stories/advice!

    MUCH LOVE!

    Send in your awesome sauce now!

    Stevie

    @theglitterlady

     

Comments

  • Daniel Postlethwaite 5:52 pm on May 21, 2012 | # | Reply

    Hey, you should check out one of my blogs that is dedicated to this sort of thing (getting unknown writers work out there) fresh1nk.wordpress.com

    • glitterlady 7:00 pm on May 21, 2012 | # | Reply

      That’s awesome- I hope to have my Thursdays be similar to your blog :-), Thanks for stopping by!

  • kimmydonn 3:58 pm on May 22, 2012 | # | Reply

    Dropping my name here. I’d be up for an interview. If pressed I could probably do a post. 🙂

  • Glitter Word « 5:05 pm on May 23, 2012 | # | Reply

    […] I’m currently looking for recently published (self or traditional) authors to be featured on my blog for interviews and book reviews as well as guest bloggers. If anyone is interested in being put on the block I prefer being initially contacted on Twitter @theglitterlady or even respond to my call for submission post on my site! https://glitterword.wordpress.com/2012/05/21/call-for-submission/ […]

  • kimberlychapman 4:45 pm on June 6, 2012 | # | Reply

    When I release my second novel (this one indie) in July, I’ll be posting an article on the book’s site about how I successfully got legal permission to reprint lyrics after navigating a really annoying system to do so. If you’re interested, I’d be happy to do a version for your blog.

    I just want it released first so the permissions are there, intact and in “print” already.


Leave a Reply

